Testimonials

default image

If you are looking for the finest XXL Pitbullyz! Chris and Laura are great people of the dog breeder world ! Not only that they are honest people they were right their every step of the way with the purchase of our new puppy ! All the updates on the pup all the paperwork and your money is kept safe and secure and when me and my brother drove eight hours and forty five minutes their and back it was well worth the trip and we met Chris showed us great hospitality! And we also met all the dogs of worlds finest! Wow some beautiful animals.The videos are nice when they post but up close and personal will blow you away ! I could go on and on can’t wait to get my next pup ! So you can’t go wrong with worlds finest! They are the best thanks Chris and Laura !!

Billy Sutton @NEO K9 Solutions February 26, 2019

default image

If you are looking for the finest XXL Pitbullyz! Chris and Laura are great people of the dog breeder world ! Not only that they are honest people they were right their every step of the way with the purchase of our new puppy ! All the updates on the pup all the paperwork and your money is kept safe and secure and when me and my brother drove eight hours and forty five minutes their and back it was well worth the trip and we met Chris showed us great hospitality! And we also met all the dogs of worlds finest! Wow some beautiful animals.The videos are nice when they post but up close and personal will blow you away ! I could go on and on can’t wait to get my next pup ! So you can’t go wrong with worlds finest! They are the best thanks Chris and Laura !!

Claude Russell February 26, 2019

default image

Big Shout Out to WFP! Hades is loving his new home in CT. If you’re looking for a great looking Pit Chris and Laura will help you out. They really know their stuff and answered every one of my 1000 questions through the whole process. Thank you guys again! I’ll keep you updated on the little monster.

Dylan Dabkowski February 26, 2019

default image

Aww can’t really fully describe how it feels to get a puppy of quality genetics & temperament , and travel home worry free. I am beyond happy with my purchase from WFP. The experience was great for me in which I gained a ton of knowledge from chris and laura, who are such great people & just dog lovers who willingly to help.plus they have a huge selection of dog to pick from when breeding come around. can’t wait to get another in the future. Thanks you WFP!!

Darius Wilson February 26, 2019

default image

I met Chris while I was deployed in Afghanistan a few years back. We would chat on FB about our travels and our shared love for Pitbulls. I always wanted a WFP pup but had I was mobilized and my fiancé back home had her hands full with our two pittys Bella and Bear.
    While I was deployed 13 year old Bella to had to be put to sleep. A year later I returned home with horrible PTSD. I had spent a total of 8 years in a combat theater and the war took it’s toll on me. In my worst times I always had Bear there, she helped me through dark times, she was my battle buddy and my best friend… at 13 she took her last breath in my arms. My heart was broken.
    I called Chris a couple months after Bear passed away. When I shared the story with him I was in tears…Chris started to get emotional as well. I knew then how much he loves his dogs. That spoke volumes to me! Me and my fiancé decided on “Vulcan” a beautiful male from HOPSIN & GUCCI. Laura and Chris were there every step of the way with answers to questions about the breed, temperament, feeding, training etc. 
   We picked up “Vulcan” now “RASTA” in January and he is now in rolled at NEO K9 SOLUTIONS and training to be my service dog. This puppy truly is the Worlds Finest. He has exceeded all expectations and is doing great with all of his training. He is the smartest and sweetest puppy. Everywhere we go he gets complements on his size and how well behaved he is. 
     I’ve had Pitbulls my whole life. They are America’s dog and they embody all the noble traits that make a Dog man’s best friend. They have been Service Dogs and Working Dogs in this country since WWII, and were the original Nanny Dog. A home isn’t a home with out a Pitbull and at Worlds Finest Pitbulls you will surely bring home a Pooch that stands out from the rest. Bring home a happy healthy puppy that’s pedigree speaks for it’s self. So BIG UP!!! to Chris and Laura for the newest member of our pack “Rasta”. 

Travis L February 26, 2019

default image

It’s always a big decision to bring home another member of the family . When me and my BF decided to get another dog after ours had passed pre pregnancy I told him I dident ever want to be sold an animal with health problems again .
I was scared to fall in love and have to say goodbye . But I had seen and known of worldsfinestpitbulls and really liked what I had seen I knew I wanted a puppy off of gangster so my BF took me out to see the dogs and meet the breeders. After meeting Chris and Laura and seeing how much all of there dogs loved and what good care they were in I could not say no ! So that’s how we ended up with panda . I will for ever suggest and promote worlds finest !

Lily mcbride February 24, 2019

E9F98FD6-D61C-4BFB-9D57-0B4F0F173537

I am beyond pleased with my experience with WFP. Chris and Laura were not only professional, but also personable. They would send us pictures of our puppy (Loki) and were always available if we had any questions. When we picked Loki up we were able to meet some of the other dogs, which was really nice of them to let us do. Loki is almost 6 months old and they continue to answer our questions and give us advice whenever needed. They made this whole experience amazing. We will definitely be getting another puppy from them sometime soon!

Heather Herzfeld February 18, 2019

default image

We give 5 Stars

We recently picked up Mocha, the new addition to our family and couldn’t be any happier. The entire interaction from initial phone calls with Chris, to finalizing plans with Laura was rather smooth and streamlined. They were more than happy to give advice and recommendations. They made it a pleasant experience to get Mocha home with us and still keep in touch. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pup!!

Dr. Comissiong November 14, 2018

default image

Chris and Laura were so amazing to work with. We traveled 19 hours to come pick up our new baby. We were able to meet all of the dogs at World’s Finest Pitbullyz. It was an amazing experience and well worth the drive. I definitely recommend them and am happy to be part of the WFP Family!!

Brandy Theel November 14, 2018

default image

Highly recommended! Chris and Laura take very good care of the puppies and their temperament is amazing. Definitely would consider getting your dog from WFP!

Joey Wilder November 14, 2018

default image

Weve been dealing with Laura and Chris for almost a year to help us find the perfect little boy to add to our family. Even tho we live in Nova Scotia Canada,Laura made it feel like we were just down the street with all the pictures, videos, and consistant emails. These two are truly the best at what they do and you can see the love and attention they put into every dog and pup when you get to hold your new family member. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you Laura and Chris for EVERYTHING you did along the way to help us get our little dozer.

Jessica&Sean Hannam November 11, 2018

default image

From start to finish, the most amazing experience we could ask for. We drove the 5 hours pick chino up and were soo excited to meet the whole family. Our new addition has settled into his new life wonderfully. Our family will be forever in debt for this amazing dog they have blessed us with. Thank WFP for all that you have done, you are now part of our family for life!! We love you!

Cynthia Locke-Shahbaz August 30, 2018

default image

I flew a very long way to pick up our adorable now 9 week old male pup. He is amazing already – quiet, smart and very large. Chris and Laura was very good to deal with. They are very conscientious and good breeders and we would highly recommend them.

Geri Reimer June 9, 2018

default image

I got a Male off the Gangster and Gucci breeding and Chris and Laura had great trust worthy customer service and support. The pup I picked is showing a whole lot of potential at just 8 weeks and cant wait to see what he grows to hopefully something like his papa Gangster! The pup was shipped here and practically crate trained. Good experience over all with WFP. I definitely recommend WFP and their program. Thanks again Chris and Laura much love from AZ.

Nate Garcia June 7, 2018

default image

Dealing with Chris and Laura was an honour, they provide you with as many photos and videos of your pup leaving your full filled with love. They produce amazing dogs and I’m more than happy to have purchased my first one from them. Coming from an exclusive breeding my girl venus is the world to me I see her as my foundation dog to produce even better dogs.

Jonathan Liao February 3, 2018

default image

The best professional experience we have ever had. We traveled 35 hours to get to our boy Rocco. They have so much love for their dogs it is incredible. So much knowledge on the breeds and knows the dog that will suite your family after talking to you. We gain a new family member and are so happy we would do the drive all over again tomorrow well worth it. Any questions we ever have or concerns Chris is a call away he requested no matter what we need to know just give him a call and we can pick his brain. We appreciate everything and the experience was the best seeing all the dogs in action was amazing. Thanks again

Dorby-gin Dempsey December 28, 2017

default image

I can go on forever telling you how much i love WFP\’s Baby. After losing my previous dog to aggressive white cell cancer i had no interest in getting another dog. Some dogs can bever be replaced. Im a firm believer in fate and thst you dont pick a dog a dog picks you. I have had Baby for a year and a half and the only time shes not on my side is when im at work. Thanks again Chris she means the world to me.

Christos Piliafas December 16, 2017

default image

I have had pit bulls for years .. I even own the sister to one of worlds finest pit bulls foundation dogs … now I own a female that they produced and she is by far one of the best dogs I’ve ever owned

Cory Root December 16, 2017

default image

Best dog I have ever owned. Protects my wife and children. 0% vet bills. Because Indie has awesome genetics unlike a pound hound. Best 10,000 I ever spent. Great person,Great breeder. She watches my kids like a hawk. I also own a pure bread Shepard. They are both working class high energy digs. Perfect combo !! The Shepard gets them on the ground and the pit ?? Straight to the throat…Lol.

Chris Danders December 16, 2017

default image

We got a pup from World’sfinestpitbulls and couldn’t be happier with our choice.
Laura and Chris delivered everything they promised and then some. They went beyond what was required . They were very forthcoming about everything and we got our pup safely even though we are a long way from them. The puppy is very healthy and was well taken care of before we got it. We would recommend Laura and Chris for anyone wanting an A-1 pit puppy.

Will Townley December 16, 2017

default image

I have been following Worlds Finest Pitbulls for over a half year now. And after speaking with u and following WFP.. I decided that ur it.

Indeed we were right. We picked up our new pup (no name yet) and we are in love. Just what we wanted for our family.

Thanks for our new family member and thanks for being a great breeder.

Will definite keep u guys posted on his growth.

If ur looking for a great pup… U won’t go wrong with WFP.

Bao Lee December 16, 2017

default image

Just picked up my new puppy, and could not be any happier. World’s finest took the time to show me their dogs and give me much needed advice. I would recommend them to anyone. Very satisfied customer!

Nicole Miller December 16, 2017

default image

They produce nothing but true XL dogs … If you want a loving dog ur at the right place

Davis Oracio December 16, 2017

default image

Awesome people breed awesome dogs. These are awesome people.

Charles Polack December 16, 2017

default image

Great guy, and even better dogs. I will be getting another

Jeff Winkelman December 16, 2017

default image

I can go on forever telling you how much i love WFP\’s Baby. After losing my previous dog to aggressive white cell cancer i had no interest in getting another dog. Some dogs can bever be replaced. Im a firm believer in fate and thst you dont pick a dog a dog picks you. I have had Baby for a year and a half and the only time shes not on my side is when im at work. Thanks again Chris she means the world to me.

Christos Piliafas December 16, 2017

2016-08-07_16.00.46

We bought Sweetheart whose name is now Kaya. She is from the HemiXDeuca litter. She is THE BEST dog with a mild temperament, cuddly and loveable. She was the perfect addition to our family and we all adore her. She gets compliments and admiration wherever she goes and is just an all around joy.

Michelle and Daran Daniels November 28, 2016

default image

I am Hopsin’s third and final home. I absolutely love him! I needed someone to take care of, turns out he helps me! I recommend WFP to anyone looking for a pet, they are better than quality breeders. They love their dogs and I’ve never seen a better business! Amazing, Outstanding, and HUGE hearts! ***********

Cindy Lynn March 7, 2016

default image

We just picked up our baby Willow (Mira) last night. Incredible experience for me and my family to get to meet the guys at WFP. Got to meet all the Pits and spend as much time as we needed for Willow to choose us. Will definitely be back for our next baby!!

Paul Coffman March 7, 2016

default image

I luv my puppy Hercules that I got from WFP. This puppy is beautiful and has a temperament like a giant marshmallow. This dog means so much to me, my son and my wife he is not only are best friend he is our protector and a member of the family. Chris is a awesome breeder, he will answer any questions that you have about ur dog or any of ur dogs even dogs that he didn’t sell you. Had no problems at all getting my pup I put the deposit down and payed off the pup in about 3 weeks. He had the pup on a plane to my house the next day after my final payment. Chris I can not thank you enough for letting us buy one of ur beautiful pups and answer all my questions even tho I kno I can be a pain in the ass sometimes with all my questions. You will not be let down by WORLD’S FINEST PITBULLS

Ray Anthony March 7, 2016

default image

Our amazing Cannon has just turned a year and without a doubt the most beautiful dog we’ve ever owned! Cannon is completely healthy and correct body/mind, and turns heads where ever he goes. His kindness and size has people scratching their heads! Chris was professional, straight forward, and his vision for his dogs is obvious. We got what he said we would get, an amazing addition to our family who is one of a kind.

Ashley & Mike Bertin March 7, 2016

default image

We love our 11 month old!!!!

Jessica & Aaron Jones March 7, 2016

default image

FABULASS. We love our pit we purchased in 2014. Currently planning to get another one from them as well. Smart dogs great temperament awesome everything.

Julie Rice March 7, 2016

default image

It’s not just a dog kennel it’s a family forever !!!!!!!!

Rico & Kayla Gutierrez March 7, 2016

default image

I just got TITUS and by far one of the most well tempered pups I’ve ever owned. His color is beautiful and wow is he a big boy at 8 weeks. Thanks a lot and I will strongly advise anyone looking for an awesome addition to there family to get one of WORLDS FINEST PITBULLS pups. Thanks alot, Jason and Anita.

Jason & Anita Birdsong March 7, 2016

default image

Awesome dogs!!! Nice guy!
Very business orientated!

Tiffany Smith March 7, 2016

default image

Great guy, and even better dogs. I will be getting another

Jeff Winkleman March 7, 2016

default image

Yea Buddy …Chris has a wonderful passion for his dogs. He’s a excellent breeder and takes pride in his dogs. My boy Courage is off Smokey x Money From WFP

Robert Mahbeer March 7, 2016

default image

I bought Cy and Deuca off Chris in 2012 and they were the best dogs I have ever owned. Very good to my kids and friendly with everyone they meet. They have grown up to be giants and I couldn’t be happier with my solid snuggle buddies. Everyday I look at Cy and think hes grown…120+ lbs and still going! Yet hes willing to pretend to be a cow for my boys when they play cowboys. Lol… Deuca is always alert and that puts my mind at ease. I know shes always watching out while I sleep! By far the BEST dogs and breeder I’ve met yet! Quality, consistency and personable service is what you get at WFP.

Laura Geffre March 7, 2016

default image

My Sadie is now just a year old and is amazing with other dogs and all three of my kids and my cat….couldn’t and wouldn’t ask for a better dog wink emoticon

Cory & Cassandra Root March 7, 2016

default image

My Lana is the most beautiful dog in the world! Thanks brotha, you can’t shoot but you can sure make a dog!

Jake Hendrickson March 7, 2016

default image

I got my awesome dog from a litter Smokey Sired. His intense eyes and massive build get attention all the time, He’s a giant teddy bear and is great with our kids and he’s a great family dog. 

Roberto Detroit, Mi November 25, 2015

 


 

 

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Testimonial.

You can select and upload 1 image along with your Testimonial. Depending on the website's settings, this image may be cropped or resized. Allowed file types are .gif, .jpg, .png, and .jpeg.

Testimonials November 25, 2015